Please welcome your new Student Trustee and SGA Sophomore Delegates

Zoë Donovan, Editor-In-Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Student Government elections were held on the Laker Hub, there students could vote on Sophomore Delegates as well as student trustee.
The Student Representative on the Board of Trustees acts as voice for the student body in policies and decisions made by the Lake Land College Board of Trustees.
Shelbie Kile won the majority of votes and will take on the role of Student Trustee in the 2019-2020 school year. Kile looks forward to engaging with a larger group of students and increase student engagement in the following year.
Sophomore Delegates include: Courtney Lee of Shelbyville Il., Eusebio
Briseno of Arthur Il., Kourtney Cordes and Citlali Hoyos of Effingham Il., Gunnar Scott of Marshall Il., Nathaniel Schick and Cameron Noel of Kansas Il., and Mya Garcia of Neoga Il. Write in candidate Alanson Gann will also join the Sophmore SGA Delegates in the 2019-2020 School year.

Facebook Comments
Print Friendly, PDF & Email